Life lesson I; Regret.

I wish I could tell you to have no regrets, because it’s a wast of time. But everybody have some kind of regret in there past, so instead I’ll just say that you shouldn’t spend to much time thinking about it.

Remember that at one point in your life, your regret was exactly what you wanted. Learn from it and move on, you can’t change the past. But you can make your future..

Take one quick look at your past. What are your biggest regrets? The things you did, or the things you did not do? I know my answer…

Think twice, decide if the consequences are worth it but… Is it not better to regret something you did than to regret something you didn’t do?

-Tropshi, always doing stupid things and loving it!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Life lesson I; Regret.

  1. “Think twice, decide if the consequences are worth it but… Is it not better to regret something you did than to regret something you didn’t do?”
    … very good advice

    I am one also loving doind stupid things… and I drink plenty of coffee so I do them faster!!
    hahaha!

    :)

Leave a Reply

