A pair of socks?

I’ve reached a point where I can’t even find a pair of socks in my room (plenty of single once though), witch means that it have gone beyond chaos. It is close to epic… But on the other hand I now have discovered where I placed all my winter clothes, witch is good since the snow started falling again yesterday and seems to be staying on the ground for a while. No matter what it MIGHT be time for a proper clean up soon..

Might have been a good idea to do that instead of staying in front of the computer.. Or going out last night… (Went out sober, got home sober and with a tie! Awesome.) And it might even have been a good idea to do it before the mess got into the category “out of control”… But at least I know where my work clothes are, witch is excellent since I’m off to work in a little bit!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

